Customer Reviews  

LEAVE A REVIEW 

On 3rd May 2017 at 07:59, Nigel Ingram wrote:
We've just had Andy to lay us a substantial block paved drive and it looks fantastic. From the start there was no pushy sales pitch, just a fair price for a professional job. He answers any questions you might have taking time to ensure you are always happy. He turns up when he says he will (many times even early), works hard always putting in a full shift and even worked a full day Saturday to take advantage of the good weather. He's one of the nicest, polite and most efficient trademen we've met in a long long time and will definitely use him again for any other work we need doing.
If you need any of the services he offers doing then we would highly recommend him as no one comes even close in terms of price, quality, efficiency and reliability.
On 29th April 2017 at 13:49, Stuart Kingstoj wrote:
We needed quick advice on the source and nature of dampness in an internal wall. Andrew was quick to respond and very helpful in identifying problem and suggesting solution.
On 5th March 2017 at 09:49, Tony Jackson wrote:
As stated in my previous review I would and did call upon Andy for more block paving work. Just like my last review I'm pleased with the work done and the friendly and efficient manner in which it was completed.

On 26th January 2017 at 11:14, Jacky Collins wrote:
Andy recently did the repointing on my house walls old Victorian building and rebuilt an old boundary wall . He was efficient from the word go , clear quote ,came when he said he would and kept us informed at all times and was always cheerful . I am very happy to recommend him S81
On 25th November 2016 at 19:18, Chris Tory wrote:
Andy was very professional from giving us a quote to finishing the job and leaving everything clean and tidy. He did everything he could to make sure it was just what we wanted and went out of his way to get it done right. Andy and James both worked really hard and were very obliging and friendly and always came when he said they would. We would highly recommend them and will have them to do other jobs in the future. Thanks again Andy for all your hard work and a brilliant job!
On 26th October 2016 at 13:24, Amanda Hughes wrote:
Andy always carries out a professional job, I would never think of using or recommending anyone other than Andy. To echo everyone below its just great to know he will turn up when he say, not rip you off , but charge you the right price for a job well done. This is one of many things that stand Andy way ahead of others. I cannot sing his praises enough. Thanks again Andy and co
On 19th July 2016 at 12:35, Tony Jackson wrote:
As others have already stated Andy is a professional and a perfectionist when it comes to the work he does. We needed our front drive changing from patterned concrete to block paving, Everything was done without hitch except for a small holdup due to the weather but he made up the time by staying late another day to ensure the job was completed when he said it would be.

The thing which sets Andy and AC Building apart from most tradesman is the fact that he turns up when he says he will. We find nothing more irritating than arranging for something, maybe for someone to come give a quote or a time and day to actually do the work and then the tradesman don't turn up. Unlike most of the others Andy does turn up.

Would we use again, yes.

On 28th June 2016 at 15:36, Paul Pearson wrote:
Andy means it when he says "no job too small". All I needed was my house "waterproofing" in various places, particularly brickwork above the kitchen window, and Andy gave it the same level of expertise and professionalism he would have to a job ten times bigger. Fantastic service and would recommend to everyone.
On 28th June 2016 at 15:35, BRIAN DENNIS wrote:
Andy has done a first class job of block paving a double driveway, building a decorative wall and attended to some drainage work. From the outset he was very professional planning and ordering materials to be delivered and removed at the appropriate stages of the work. The work has been completed on time to a very high standard and I have no hesitation in recommending him to friends and family. He clearly takes great pride in his work.
Thanks Andy for a job well done.
On 28th June 2016 at 15:34, Mr Chadwick wrote:
I have just used Andrew of A.C Building Services to build me 2 walls and lay a large patio.We can't praise the standard of the work,professionalism highly enough from start to finish.He takes so much pride in his work and goes the extra mile.I am going to recommend him to all my family and friends and will use him for more projects in the future.Thanks again Andrew excellent job.

CALL FOR A FREE NO OBLIGATION QUOTATION 

Call Andrew on 07854 910 798 

Please click on the links below to view the websites 
Designed and created by it'seeze